Posted by: dinainsuburbia | January 27, 2015

THREE YEARS

Wow- it doesn’t seem like 3 years. How could it be three years since I’ve last paid attention to this blog? Yikes! So much has happened in three years… some good, some bad. But what’s I’ve learned over the past 3 years is that the bad happens for a reason and it always leads to good.. someway.

I decided to start blogging again as I’ve begun a new, healthy living life style. So many of my friends are asking me for recipes and tips. So I thought, what better way to get information out there than to go back to my blog?

So- stay tuned for clean-eating, whole-food recipes, nutrition tips, and exercise info!

 

Responses

  1. I don’t think my original comment posted… If it did, sorry for the duplicate! But I just wanted to say that it’s so nice to see your blog pop up in my rss feed for the first time in 3 years!


Leave a Reply

Categories

