Posted by: dinainsuburbia | July 19, 2010

Exhaustion

For the past few nights I have been super tired yet unable to sleep right away. Either my mind is racing with possibilities of what is to come, or wracked with the worry of what has been.

Isn’t this just the unfortunate condition of being human?

Just now it is 11:20pm and I am writing this from bed on my iPhone ( oh how I love thee, iPhone). I should be sleeping. The kids (read, Joel) will be up in a few hours. I am sure between now and them I will also have to wake a few times to comfort and tend to a dropped pacifier or a bad dream. Alas is the sleep of a mother- interrupted.

So this is my first iPhone post. I hope this helps me wrote better. Too often I have lofty ideas only to be derailed before I can get to my laptop. This seems more manageable. I don’t want to make it too ling in case the reviews are true and the app crashes.

We shall see.

Leave a Reply

Categories

