Posted by: dinainsuburbia | February 1, 2010

Weight Watchers week one report!

I am pleased to report that week one of weight watchers was a success!  Down 2.8 pounds.. a pretty good week, I’ll take it! 

Although it’s been a great week, there is room for improvement- specifically writing everything down in the journal (so important).  I don’t know why I feel like I can tally everything up in my head.. it’s stubborn of me (although I don’t exactly have a lot of time to write everything down with the 2 little ones running amok).

Hopefully this is a trend.  I know I’m still in the honeymoon phase.. but I have a feeling that this is going to be MY time!!!

Leave a Reply

Categories

