Posted by: dinainsuburbia | September 1, 2009

still in the no lap-top abyss

My laptop is still under repair.. I’m starting to get major withdrawal symptoms, and it’s totally no fun using my husbands old-ass Dell (even though my Powerbook is equally as old).

I still have a bunch of photos in my camera that I can’t upload- which stinks.

The latest and greatest are:

1) Maddie went #2 in the potty this AM- totally shocking- thought she was going to do another teeny tiny pee- and there was a log in there!  We’re getting somewhere!

2) Grandparents were up from FLA for a visit- had a great time- and took awesome 4-generation pictures at Picture People- something to treasure always (although still can’t figure out how everyone – my mom, grandma, and daughter- all have curly hair, and I do not).

3) baby is kicking more & and more.. sort of hurts sometimes though- maybe it IS a boy?

Leave a Reply

Categories

