Posted by: dinainsuburbia | April 2, 2009

Weight Watchers Update, weeks 12 & 13

As you know, last week I didn’t go to Weight Watchers- my mom was out of town (my WW buddy)- and I had something going on, of course now I don’t remember what, that conflicted with the normal Thursday morning meeting time.

Of course I promised that I would go Saturday, which I didn’t do.  Nice, right?  Over the past two weeks I haven’t journaled at all- I’ve been completely slacking!  But apparently the constant “weight watchers” whisper in the back of my head kept me on track, because when I weighed in this morning I was 2.2 pounds down!

I’m almost embarassed- I feel like I haven’t been “on” at all.  Granted, I haven’t been eating cream puffs either, but still!  I am going to renew my focus this week and TRACK AND JOURNAL.  It’s such an important part of changing habits (let alone weight loss), so I feel like I really do need to recommit to it.

I have so many other topics I want to write about- crazy Maddie stories, Easter anticipation, etc… so I will leave the WW post here and get on to other topics!

Leave a Reply

Categories

