Posted by: dinainsuburbia | November 8, 2008

5 days of food network recipes

I put together 5 days worth of food network recipes to try this week- one from Giada, Rachael Ray, Alton Brown, and Paula Deen.

Look for photos, a review, and full recipes of my adventure in the days to come.

Tomorrow I’ll start out with Rachael Ray’s Morrocan Chili- only because the ground pork I bought to use instead of the required lamb (which John despises) is set to go bad.

Hopefully the two chicken recipes I picked will thin out the amount of meat taking up valuable real estate in our freezer.

wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

Categories

