Posted by: dinainsuburbia | November 5, 2008

Wow….

I don’t really want to get all political but I just want to say that I’m honored to be watching something amazing take place.  I think it will be one of those moments, “where were you when Obama was elected, what was your life like?”…

I pray Obama has the ability to bring this nation together.  McCain was gracious in his concession speech, and as always, an honorable man.  I hope his supporters take to heart his words, and pull together to make this country great again.

I pray all those McCain supporters that are genuinely afraid of an Obama presidency will relax.  This is a great country and it cannot be undone by one President.  I hope in four years, all of our lives are better… those that voted Obama in, and those that didn’t.

Leave a Reply

Categories

