Posted by: dinainsuburbia | October 13, 2008

weird food product of the week- batter blaster (pancake batter in a can).

I saw this last week in the supermarket and HAD to try it.  I’m surprised this hasn’t been done before!  What can I say, I saw the “organic” label and figured I’d give it a try.  I’m always looking for breakfast alternatives for Maddie- and how easy to be able to fry off one or two pancakes at a time instead of having to make a whole batch!

You know what?  The pancakes weren’t bad at all!  In fact, they were pretty good.  I will definitely buy this again and suggest other parents put it into the breakfast food rotation.

Responses

  1. Bizarre….I’ve never seen that one…

    I’m a weird product junkie myself…if it looks weird and/or has bright colors- I’m all over it!


Leave a Reply

Categories

