Posted by: dinainsuburbia | September 9, 2008

mmmm bailey’s irish cream….

So, how many of you have seen the commercial for bailey’s where they show it blended with ice?  I was totally craving some ice cream or dessert tonight and had absolutely nothing in the house.  But- what did I have?  Booze!  I got a huge light bulb eureka moment and broke out the Baileys and the blender… totally totally delish!

If you are a fan of Bailey’s give it a try, it’s like a delicious alcoholic milkshake.. what the hell is better than that?

Responses

  1. Absolutely effing NOTHING. Love baileys. I put it in my coffee, in my cocoa, in warm milk…when non-preggers of course!


Leave a Reply

Categories

